Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Lucknow Super Giants IPL Match 2022 Result

Finally, Lucknow Super Giants has won the match by 12 runs proved themselves again as a good team. This one is the 12th match of this Indian Premier League 2022, Sunrisers Hyderabad has won the toss and opted a bowl first as this teams loves to chase down the target. This team know how to stop the opponent on less target.  Like all time KL Rahul has did the well with bat this time as he has scored 68 runs in just 50 balls with the help of six boundaries and one six and made a strong partnership with Deepak Hooda who also done well with bat and scored 51 runs in 33 balls with three boundaries and three sixes and led their team to achieve a good target where bowler can defend the target easily.

Player of the match Avesh Khan has done the best took 4 wickets in a row and break the rid of Sunrisers Hyderabad batting line-up in his over, Krunal Pandya(all-rounder) has helped him by taking two wickets in row. Really a interesting match it was full of suspense in every over. Sunrisers Hyderabad Washington Sundar has also performed well and took the 2 wickets in powerplay and stop the runs for Lucknow Super Giants but anyhow team has managed to score a good target against the team.

From Sunrisers Hyderabad, Rahul Triphati and Nicolas Pooran has did the well with bat but unable to led their team to victory, Kane williamson has also not performed so well. Bowlers has really done well.

Must read about Best Fantasy Cricket App 2022.

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Lucknow Super Giants IPL Match 2022

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:

  • Kane Williamson (c),
  • Abhishek Sharma,
  • Aiden Markram,
  • Rahul Tripathi,
  • Nicholas Pooran (wk),
  • Abdul Samad,
  • Romario Shepherd,
  • Washington Sundar,
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar,
  • T Natarajan,
  • Umran Malik.

Sunrisers Hyderabad on Bench players:

Shreyas Gopal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Glenn Phillips, Shashank Singh, Ravikumar Samarth, Vishnu Vinod, Priyam Garg, Kartik Tyagi, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Marco Jansen, Saurabh Dubey

Lucknow Super Giants squad:

  • KL Rahul (c),
  • Quinton de Kock (wk),
  • Manish Pandey,
  • Evin Lewis,
  • Deepak Hooda,
  • Ayush Badoni,
  • Krunal Pandya,
  • Jason Holder,
  • Andrew Tye,
  • Ravi Bishnoi,
  • Avesh Khan.

Lucknow Super Giants on Bench players:

Shahbaz Nadeem, Krishnappa Gowtham, Ankit Rajpoot, Mohsin Khan, Karan Sharma, Mayank Yadav, Kyle Mayers, Manan Vohra, Dushmantha Chameera.

Hey ! Shashank this side pursuing my B-Tech degree from Computer Science. I love to do blogging and I am part-time blogger with 4 years experience. I have created this site to help everyone to gain some knowledge regarding Sports.

Leave a Comment