SRH Team 2021, Sunrisers Hyderabad Full Squad IPL 2021

SRH Team 2021, Sunrisers Hyderabad Full Squad IPL 2021: Sunrisers Hyderabad are hard working unit, who produce consistent and incredible results despite not having too many match-winners in their team.

The duo of opener England’s Jonny Bairstow and Australian top order skipper David Warner always lead his team apart from them New Zealand’s skipper Kane Williamson consistently making runs for his team.

As prior duo of David Warner and Kane Williamson have taken turns to guide the team to the IPL final in 2018 and 2018 respectively, with SRH winning the title in 2016.

SRH Team 2021

These key players like David Warner, Jonny Bairstow, Rashid Khan, Kane Williamson and Bhuvneshwar Kumar made his team to the play-offs last season too but being eliminated by Delhi Capitals.

Also read about RCB Team 2021 Full Squad.

Breaking News:

England opener Jason Roy has chosen for the replacement of Australian all-rounder Mitchell Marsh.

Sunrisers Hyderabad is only a team that can never be ruled out and that is why they remain one of the favourites force for the team. As from last six years, David Warner consistently making runs for their team. As he scored more than 500 runs every year, which make him a one of the most successful batsman of the IPL era.

Have a look on IPL Points Table 2021

Sunrisers Hyderabad Full Squad IPL 2021

  • David Warner (Captain)
  • Kane Williamson
  • Jonny Bairstow (WK)
  • Manish Pandey
  • Sreevats Goswami (WK)
  • Wriddhiman Saha (WK)
  • Kedar Jadhav
  • Priyam Garg
  • Vijay Shankar
  • Abhishek Sharma
  • Abdul Samad
  • Virat Singh
  • Mitchell Marsh
  • Jason Holder
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Rashid Khan
  • Shahbaz Nadeem
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • T. Natarajan
  • Sandeep Sharma
  • Khaleel Ahmed
  • Siddarth Kaul
  • Basil Thampi
  • Jagadeesha Suchith
  • Mujeeb-ur-Rahman

SRH Team 2021

Player NameRole
David WarnerBatsman (Captain)
Kane WilliamsonBatsman
Jonny BaristowBatsman (Wicket-Keeper)
Manish PandeyBatsman
Sreevats GoswamiBatsman (Wicket-Keeper)
Wriddhiman SahaBatsman (Wicket-Keeper)
Rashid KhanBowler
Vijay Shankar All-Rounder
Mohammad NabiAll-Rounder
Abhishek SharmaAll-Rounder
Bhubaneswar KumarBowler
Siddharth kaulBowler
Khaleel AhmedBowler
T. NatarajanBowler
Basil ThampiBowler
Sandeep SharmaBowler
Shahbaz NadeemBowler
Abdul SamadBatsman
Mujeeb Ur Rahaman Bowler
Virat SinghBatsman
Priyam GargBatsman
Mitchell MarshAll-Rounder
Joson HolderAll-Rounder
kedar JadhavAll-Rounder
Jagadeesha SuchithBowler

Apart from these players Jason Roy has joined the force as replacement for Mitchell Marsh, which is one of the better decision for Sunrisers Hyderabad team on which they can make their believe.

Also read about IPL Schedule 2021

Hope this year will be incredible for Sunrisers Hyderabad team like every year

Hey ! Shashank this side pursuing my B-Tech degree from Computer Science. I love to do blogging and I am part-time blogger with 4 years experience. I have created this site to help everyone to gain some knowledge regarding Sports.

Leave a Comment