IPL 2021 Match 17 RCB VS RR: RCB Won by 10 Wickets

Consistently it was the 4th win for RCB in this season, What a blistering knock by Virat Kohli and Devdutt Padikkal. RCB chase down the target without losing any wicket.


Player of the match, Super striker of the match, Let’s Crack it sixes and Dream11 game changer of the match was Devdutt Padikkal.

This match was in Wankhede stadium at Mumbai, Here RCB won the toss and they decided to go with bowl once again and will chase the target and this decision is all goes in the favour of RCB.

IPL 2021 Match 17 RCB VS RR RCB Won by 10 Wickets

In the first innings, RR batsman not did the well their middle order take up the match and score 177/9 runs in 20 overs. In this inning Shivam Dube scored 46 runs in 32 balls including 2 sixes and 5 fours with the strike rate of 143.75. and Riyan Parag scored 25 runs in 16 balls with the help of four fours. After that 40 runs contribution of Rahul Tewatia in 23 balls with four fours and two sixes helped his team to score an average run in such pitch. RCB bowlers has done pretty well especially Mohammed Siraj took 3 wickets and did very economical bowling for his team.

Also read about Winzo Coupon Code.

In the second innings, RCB openers on the pitch and then it was a thunderstorm both the batsman helped his team to won single handedly as they made a partnerership of 181 runs in 16.3 overs in which Virat Kohli scored 72 runs in 47 balls with six fours and three sixes by the strike rate of 153.19 in this match Kohli brought up the milestone during RCB 10 wickets thrashing of RR on Thursday became the first player to score 6000 runs in IPL. Devdutt Padikkal, who scored 101 runs in just 52 balls including 11 fours and six sixes with the strike rate of 194.23.


Must read about Kyle Jamieson Biography.

Royal Challengers Bangalore playing XI Squad

  • Virat Kohli (c),
  • Devdutt Padikkal,
  • Shahbaz Ahmed,
  • Glenn Maxwell,
  • AB de Villiers (wk),
  • Washington Sundar,
  • Kyle Jamieson,
  • Kane Richardson,
  • Harshal Patel,
  • Mohammed Siraj,
  • Yuzvendra Chahal.

Have a look on RCB Team 2021 Full Squad.

Rajasthan Royals playing XI Squad

  • Jos Buttler,
  • Manan Vohra,
  • Sanju Samson (c & wk),
  • Shivam Dube,
  • David Miller,
  • Riyan Parag,
  • Rahul Tewatia,
  • Chris Morris,
  • Shreyas Gopal,
  • Chetan Sakariya,
  • Mustafizur Rahman.

Hey ! Shashank this side pursuing my B-Tech degree from Computer Science. I love to do blogging and I am part-time blogger with 4 years experience. I have created this site to help everyone to gain some knowledge regarding Sports.

Leave a Comment