IPL 2021 2nd Phase Update: Full List Of Replacements

As we all know that Indian Premier League 2021 will start from Sunday that means tomorrow. It is a happy moment for all cricket lovers and mostly for IPL fans.

Many cricketers like Jonny Bairstow, Jos Buttler, Ben Stokes and Chris Woakes won’t feature in UAE. Their respective franchises have also already named their replacements. This may be sad moment for fans of respective franchise.

IPL 2021 2nd Phase Update


Jonny Bairstow, Dawid Malan, Jos Buttler have also pulled out from the UAE.

Without Jonny Bairstow, Sunrisers Hyderabad is very weak team as he is hard hitter and opener of his team but team has replaced him with Sherfane Rutherford. Just like him Jos Buttler has replaced with Evin Lewis.

Also read about SRH Team 2021.

There is too many changes in Royal Challengers Bangalore, as this franchise has replaced most of the players, Adam Zampa replaced by Wanindu Hasaranga, Daniel Sams replaced by Dushmantha Chameera, Kane Richardson replaced by George Carton, Finn Allen replaced by Tim David, Washington Sundar replaced by Akash Deep.

Also read about Who is the Owner of Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Like this all franchise has declared the list of their respective squad after the replacement of players.

The first match of Indian Premier League is on 19th September between Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians, one of the best rival team of this league for soo many years.

Hey ! Shashank this side pursuing my B-Tech degree from Computer Science. I love to do blogging and I am part-time blogger with 4 years experience. I have created this site to help everyone to gain some knowledge regarding Sports.

Leave a Comment